ACHIEVEMENT 1 Introduction Post by @pratikjumle29 | 18/11/2021 | I am invited by @sachin08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1200932584~2.jpg

Hellow my dear friends, I hope you all guy's are doing well. I am new to this community. This is my first post on Steemit. I would like to introduce myself.

Introduction:
My Name is Pratik. Iam from India and I'm 19 years old. I am an engineering student. I have 4 members in my family. My father and mother both are farmers. I have 1 younger sibling and my father is the eldest member of my family.

Education:
I have completed my diploma in Electrical engineering and currently I'm persuing graduation in the same field.

Hobbies:
I like to play cricket as well as spend my time in the Library reading books. Also I like to hangout with my friends and family.

How I got to know about Steemit:
I would like to thank my friend @sachin08. He told me about Steemit platform. Then I researched about it and now I'm excited to join this platform. I hope in this platform I will nourish my skills and as well as learn from others.

Finally a big thanks to @cryptokannon for making us an easy to understanable post. Thanks for your time and your good work in this community.

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @pratikjumle29,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82