Achievement #1|| April 14, 2023|| "My Self Introduction"||

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG20230414150805_00.jpg

Hello everyone, I am very happy to become a member here in steemit platform and before I start my Verification and First achievement post, I would like to thanked @manticao for introducing steemit to my Life. I would like to Introduce Myself, Im Angel V. Enanod but you can call me @powerupsteem1 because that is my steemit username. I am new in the world of crypto, that is why I don't have any more ideas on how to create, post or do formats here, but with the help of my friend, He teach me how to do the right tasks and to perform here very well.

Im 19 years old and I lived in Barangay Punta Silum Manticao Misamis Oriental, Mindanao Philippines.

1681456262174.jpg

I was studied at Manticao, National highschool, one of the Public Highschool here in Mindanao, Philippines. I tried to get vocational course offered by TESDA, one of the Government's free schools course. When I was in Elementary, I studied in Calangahan Elementary School located at the Municipality of Lugait, Misamis Oriental. Now, I currently studied in Manticao National Highschool and I really want to have my ambitions in Life,- to have Stable job.

My ambitions is to be a successful mechanics someday. When I was in Grade 6, I always want to mending things just like old radios, televisions and other unused electronic devices and machines. I learned this from my Father when He mend motorcycle machines and heavy machines. As I know about the great opportunity from our Government, I decided to take study as a mechanic.

Honestly, I have only few ideas about crypto, and all of it comes from my great friend who already here in crypto world for 3 years. I already read this kind of great opportunity but that day, I can't still decided to join, until one day my friend invited me here. As now crypto blogger, I will keep myself studying the flows of the platform and do my own research about it.

IMG20230414150846_00.jpg

One of my hobbies is playing online games just like mobile legends. I played this many years already and I am having a good time playing this kind of game. For many years of playing, I decided to develop my skills of writing and blogging.

I also love wearing shorts and sleeves because it makes me more comfortable upon wearing it. Since when I was a little boy, I already love to wear this kinds of clothes and I am very comfortable about it.

We all have dislikes in ourlives and I have also the most situations of dislike are those gossip people. I really don't like gossip people who make false news about others lives.

For me, I have some enjoyable post to read just like Travel post. It makes me more interested of reading it specially by seeing the fascinating place they shared in this community.

IMG_20230414_151242.jpg

When I will going to start making a post here in steemit platform, I would like to make travel and landscape post. This is what I am going to share, I really live taking more fascinating pictures just like landscapes, seascapes, travel and Nature places.

I found steemit with the help of my friend, He also teach me on what to do including by formats as a proud steemit member, I would try my best to post informative articles here, follow the rules and regulations including restrictions to become successful here in Steemit platform.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I found steemit with the help of my friend, He also teach me on what to do including by formats as a proud steemit member

May we know who is that friend you are referring to?

 last year 

He is @jb123.

 last year 

Hola angel! Bienvenido espero que todo lo que hayas trasado lo logres... Enconmienda en las manos de Dios tus obras... y se te haran realidad .

Bendiciones!

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting my post.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really followed the rule.

 last year 

Thank you very much for welcoming me here. 😊

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57