Achievement 1-my introduction @potikoss steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
I am @potikoss I am 28 years old with a master's degree in industrial engineering .
I live in Algeria. I have some talents such as drawing, 3D design, electronic circuit design and book cover design.
I always want to share some designs, photographs and cooking recipes with my friends .
I also share my daily game stories .
And I try to be an important part in developing Steemit communities by publishing what is beneficial to all .
I worked for two years in the field of cryptocurrency trading and also worked in the field of designing electronic books and book covers .
I posted some topics previously on Steemit and it was a really great experience
I will be looking for new friends on the Steemit platform, and I hope to get a lot of wonderful and special friends .


you can contact me on Discord : potikoss#3640


If you like my posts Follow me on Steemit @potikoss


![20210523_150350.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Introduction

thank you very much @mabuzar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70