Achievement 1Task1@my introduction to steemit@poshbhern

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone on steemit!
I may fall short of words to express my emotions and to be a part of this great platform that has been of great benefit to people .in areas of earning, socialization, knowledge and impact. I will like to appreciate everyone who has come together to ensure that steemit is a success...

IMG_20210523_133258_638.jpg

About Me
My names are Enenta Benjamin, I'm from Enugu state Nigeria.i was born on the 27th of November 2001.i am the third child from the family of 4, 3 boys and a girl...I'm currently based in ogun state...
IMG_20191125_132627_9.jpg
My brother

Screenshot_20210508-154543.png
My dad and mom

EDUCATION BACKGROUND
I had my primary education at Epic nursery and primary school. My secondary school education at Epic international college. I'm currently running my tertiary education at Enugu state university of science and technology where I'm studying computer science
MY INTEREST AND HOBBY
I love reading alot, learning new things, playing or watching video game

IMG_20210508_160128_660.jpg

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
The socialization with people drew my attention in a way that you can actually learn new things from other users here and also you show what you've passion for here. With this platform you get appreciated for sharing your knowledge.

HOW I GOT KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about Steemit through my pastor@godsbest. I didn't really want to go e it a try because I am a victim to scammers which really hurts buh with the way he kept on trying to convince me and my friend about the numerous benefits he has gained through the platform made me give it a second thought. I'm giving it a trial today!
I would like the community to show me support.
Thanks

64E64D8E-CD0F-42A9-837E-C75BBA8A3730L0001.jpeg
Myself @poshbhern.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @poshbhern. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84