Archivement 1 post || Introduction to steemit @playlord

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Is a great opportunity for me to be here seriously, My name is Michael Julius. My steemit username is @playlord I'm from Plateau state, Jos south local government area but am currently in Lagos state Nigeria.

IMG_7847.jpeg

MY TYPE OF PERSON

Am a very nice and friendly person.
Am an introvert, i like being alone with my phone.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

Am from a Catholic home and am the last child of my parents, we are three children in our family, the first child is my elder brother and the second is my elder sister.
We were all born and brought up in plateau state Nigeria.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I started schooling in a school in plateau state Nigeria called Rayfield private school were i started from nursery 1 to nursery 2 and i was later transfered to a new school called air force primary school, which i also started from nursery 1 again and then i finish in primary 6, and i was appointed as the games prefect of my set.

And after i graduated from air force primary school, i got admission into secondary school at st. Joseph's college vom, is a very nice catholic school.

So i started from jss1 to ss3 and i was still appointed as the games prefect of my set.
So that is where i wrote my waec, jamb and neco.

And currently i applied for the university of Jos (plateau state Nigeria), so for now am still waiting for admission.

HOBBIES

I love playing football
I love playing video games
I love dancing
I love singing
And am also very good in acting videos (skits)

HOW I JOIN STEEMIT?

I join steemit because a friend of mine @entity01 introduced it to me, because he knows me with writing good content.
So he told me that if am interested he will direct me on how to start.
So i agreed and he put me through it.
And am happy to be here.

SOCIAL LIFE

IMG_4079.jpg

Am a socialized person but only at home (lol), because am not a type that likes to go out always
But with time i will be going out to know things much better.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit @playlord it's great to have you here and we look forward to see your content and I believe you will do better welcome once again.

 4 months ago 

Hi @entity welcome to STEEMIT please, please share the link to your active social media. Also write your diary in any community of your choice. Tag me when you're done ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75