Acheivement 1 ||My Introduction Post by @pius12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm glad I'm writing my first post in steemit, I will be introducing myself in this wonderful community so I urge you all to go through my introduction post, thanks.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20211118_095110_342.jpg

My name is Grace Pius, I'm a native of emomoka community Igala, kogi state.
my parents are Mr and Mrs Ojoungwa Pius. I have 9 syblings and am the 7th child. Went to Community second school Emomoka(CSSE)

MY HOBBIES

I love music, it's something that gives me joy so I love it a lot and my favorite musician is Simi, despite I'm a girl, I love football too and I watch it a lot, I'm a real fan of Chelsea.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

Steemit was introduced to me by @emmyrubby, he is very closed to me and he comes to our shop regularly, I picked interest and he recruited me immediately.

FB_IMG_16371735029429589.jpg

REASON I JOINED STEEMIT

Well through @emmyrubby I found out that steemit is very amazing and interesting, I've seen him talk about what he did that day, which he called diarygame, he also does contest and write about some interesting topics and he earned from it too.

So in summary the reason I joined steemit is that it's educating, interesting and you can earn from it too.

Thank you all for going through my introduction post, God bless you all, do have a nice day.

To the attention of
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@prolee

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @pius12,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48