Achievement 1 - My Introduction to Steemit | By @pinkan1

Hi, my name is Pinkan and I'm 34 years old. I'm living in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. I'm the securities head in a private institution. My hobby is traveling and exploring new places meeting with new people and tasting their local cuisines and learning about their culture.

1000048606.jpg

My Family

We are five members living in our family my father is now retired from his work and my mother is a housewife, my wife is working in web designing and I'm a securities head and my sister just complted her study and currently searching for a job.

d32235d1-734e-431d-9134-90f902011b3d-1_all_355.jpg

About My Education

I completed my 10th in 2005, then I studied higher secondary education and completed it in 2009, after that I completed my graduation in 2014 in commerce. Also I did diploma in Computer Application.

What I know About Crypto?

I don't have much knowledge about it just know very basic things only, but I have intrest on it so, when will I have time I will try to gain good knowledge about it.

d32235d1-734e-431d-9134-90f902011b3d-1_all_343.jpg

My Intrest & Hobbies

As I told in beginning I'm a traveler and I love to travel and explore new places basically places filled with mountains and sea. Also I'm a foodie I love different types of foid but I like non-veg food more and mutton curry is my favourite food.

Types of Post I will read and write here

As I'm love travel and food I will like to read those posts related to these things, and also write the post of same category more but I will try to write on crypto also after gaining proper knowledge on it. And also try to expand my writing categories in future, because to increase my writing expertise.

How I find Steemit and What I want to achive on it?

I'm a working professional and I don't have much extra time but I want a platform to share my travel and food related blog so searching for a platform and I found it by a youtube video.

Sort:  
Loading...

Video link :-

Welcome to Steemit, check your first hashtag there's a typo! & good luck!

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg

 last month 

Hi @pinky you're cross-posting, I've found
Similar post in hive blog And this is not acceptable here.

https://hive.blog/hive-141359/@pinkan1/my-introduction-post-to-hive

Hi, @goodybest I never created my account on hive somebody copied my content there and took one of the photos from this article as Profile Photo.

Also look there, their also some headings are missing in that article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43