Achievement 4 by @pilatejnr Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Be with me on this journey as I take you through what I went through during this wondrous day(10th April 2021). As I giving you honourables the content of my diary today while accomplishing my Achievement 4 task on applying the Markdowns. Thanks to the mentorship by @cryptokannon on Achievement Tasks.

The Morning

I woke up around 7:13 am, I prayed, brushed my teeth, and took my bath. I took my breakfast which was tea with some biscuits and prepared for an online lecture I had at 8:30 am. The lecture lasted about an hour as we were taught our last topic which the Lewis Model of Sustainable Development and he talked to us about what to expect in our final trimester examination. After the lecture, I did some personal studies then watch some episodes of “Superman and Lois” to release stress.


My Breakfast and Superman&Lois Series

The Afternoon

My afternoon was quite warming. I called up some friends and played pes2020 which very fun and it brightens my afternoon with joy as I still kept my undefeated title in my hostel. After the games, I cooked and ate my lunch. The cooking was quite hectic but I sailed through perfectly. After taking my lunch, my friends and I were furious arguing about Chelsea's chance of reaching the Champions League Finale especially on the chances of Chelsea beat Real Madrid or Liverpool in the semis’ as we were all confident of Chelsea beating Porto in the second leg.


The Pes2020 Contest


The input and result of my cooking

The Evening

My evening was quite educative and entertaining. After cooking indomie with fried eggs for my dinner, I opened the Steem Blockchain and read some interesting posts by @njaywan, @oppongk, and @cherub27 which was very entertaining and made me more proud of being a member of this platform.


My Dinner


Click on the links to get entertained and educated by our Steemit comrades


Entertaining post from @njaywan
Educative post from @oppongk
Educative post from @cherub27


Thanks for your attention.
Cc:
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon
@stephenkendal
@oppongk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la gran familia de mujeres hermosas seguro te divertirás y aprenderás muchisimo

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the welcome. I here surely to stay😉

 3 years ago 

Wow!!! great. Go for gold bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bruh

 3 years ago 

Great write up

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

This achievement teaches a lot.
Wel l done bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bruh

 3 years ago 

Nice activity

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Please can I join you for the dinner. It looks appetizing

 3 years ago 

You're always welcome

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.


Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support @steemcurator03 and @njaywan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86