Achievement-1 The first post by @pijushhossain

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello, my name is Pijush Hossain. I am 27 years old. I live in Rajapur village, Rajapur, Kumarkhali police station, Kushtia district, Bangladesh. My father is a farmer. I am currently studying in a private university with a master's degree in accounting. I completed BBA honors degree from a private university in 2020 with accountancy subject. I study from Bheramara Matche in Kushtia district and pay for my studies through tuition. I am a single boy.I study from match since 2016.I am not involved in any anti social activities.

Pic

I am the eldest son in my family. Besides studying, I help my father in the agricultural work. We are 5 members in the family. Joint family is ours.My younger brother studied class 11.I studied from home till HSC.After passing HSC I moved from home to Matche.I met many new people from Matche.It is located in Padma river bank area. Sometimes I sit on the bank of Padma river. There is a Hadring Bijra built by the British government and the train runs through it. The bridge is 100 years old and the Lalon Setu is located next to it. When my mind is very bad, I come here on this lotus bank and sit alone till evening.

Pic

I like education. Also I like to travel to new places and like to make videos. I have many dreams in my life. I want to wear my small wishes. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends. I have a lot of desire to travel outside the country.I am traveling to many places in Bangladesh.Currently my future plan is to do a good job.
Learned about steemit from my Facebook friend. So I create an account on Steemit. I am very interested in working on Steemit. I am completely new to this platform. I have not worked anywhere else before. By joining here I express my interest to work. I want to express my talent on steemit if people give me a chance.

Pic

Finally, I want to say that I will follow all the rules and regulations on this platform. I am an unemployed youth. I want to remove my unemployment by joining this platform. So I will be eternally grateful if you add me to your platform.

Sort:  

hello, welcome to steem

Learned about steemit from my Facebook friend. So I create an account on Steemit.

It's very important to mention your friend who brought you on this platform. submit your friend's username.

 last year 

Sir Assalamu Alaikum,
I have given the user id of the person from whom I came to know about the steemit
@mdrabbe
Thank you.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir,
Sir Assalamu Alaikum,
I have given the user id of the person from whom I came to know about the steemit
@mdrabbe
Thank you.

can you plz share a picture of yourself with your friend who brought you on this platform?

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আমি যার কাছে ইস্টিমেট সমন্ধে জানতে পেরেছি তার সঙ্গে আমার একটি ভিডিও কলের স্ক্রিনশট আপনার সঙ্গে শেয়ার করলাম দয়া করে আমার পোস্টটি পুনরায় দেখুন ধন্যবাদ

Screenshot_20230812-234913_WhatsApp.jpg

Screenshot_20230812-234935_WhatsApp.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@pijushhossain
Welcome to this beautiful platform

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43