Achievement 1 post by @phil24: INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hi, I am is Nuoseg Philemon. I am 22 years of age, I come from Ghana and that is where I currently reside.
I am Studying BSc. Information Technology at C.K. Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences (CKT-UTAS), Navrongo Ghana.
I am a graduate with Diploma in Computer Science from the University for Development Studies (UDS) Navrongo Campus. I have a dream to build one of the biggest Tech firms in the near future in Ghana and beyond. I have always loved to play with computers since infancy and this has pushed me to Study computer science and IT in the university. My love for tech grows on a daily basis as Technology evolves every second. I am curious about new things and always want to explore beyond my comfort zone.
I got know about crypto and started getting involved myself in the year 2019. Following and doing more research, I found out that crypto currencies is a real deal and has come to stay. I subsequently created a bitcoin wallet on Coinbase. I trade in BTC once in a while.
My Hobbies
Well, I love to explore a lot especially in tech. I love to tech people new skills and ideas I have learned. I have the passion the make Technology easier for the lay man to understand hence I tech. it saddens my heart when I meet people in my part of the world who cannot use computer to do basic things. I like sports as well especially football. Chelsea is my favorite football club. Hover I am not a good player myself.
Music calms my nerves and gets me back on truck when I am distrusted. I Love Justin Bieber’s Songs a lot. I also enjoy watching seasonal movies a lot! my favorite is Black Lightning.
I love to lead and take up roles and I like politics as well.
Joining this great community, I wish to be able to find opportunities to build myself and the steemit community as a whole. I am much happier to see posts that talks about science and technology, music, football discoveries, books, life changing opportunities. Post that talks about cryp
steemit.jpg
to and also to join the world of crypto currency.
I am open to learn more about the community as well.
This a community and I believe in its growth I will do my best to help grow the community bigger and better. My post will about Computers, Tips and Tricks, Technology, stories, music, movies, football and anything new I find about crypto, I hope to enjoy posting here.
I knew of steemit and created an account about a month ago, but I didn’t really understood much about it until my friend @zzzinnn organized a training on creating awareness of Steemit together with @massachussetts , @zology69, @abdulkahargunu, @tymes2, @farhmade, @designer and my country @njaywan.
it was an interesting training and a life changing opportunity to me now I Have a better understanding of Steemit and how it works. I will make the best of it. I am grateful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Welcome to world of steemers

 3 years ago 

You did great bro 🤩

Welcome to steemit 😊

Thank you bro.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro. Be sure to ask any of us if you have any questions or anything you’d like us to help you with concerning steemit. Enjoy and STEEM ON!!!

thank you bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family ❤️💙

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family bro, lets grow together

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39