ACHIEVEMENT1 INTRODUCTORY POST ABOUT MYSELF @peterngbo

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi. my name is @peterngbo am from Lagos state Nigeria, I was born on 4th August 2000, I am a bright and imaginative guy with a heart full of creativity. With my lively spirit and infectious laugh, am always eager to explore the world around me. Whether am drawing pictures, building sandcastles, or inventing new games, am always on the lookout for my next adventure. I have a natural talent for art and love expressing my self through my drawings and paintings. Despite my young age, I have a unique perspective on the world and see beauty in the smallest things.

Am a curious learner and love discovering new things. I enjoy reading books about country, science, and history, and am always asking questions about how things work. I have a vivid imagination and often make up stories about far-off lands and magical creatures. I love spending time outdoors, exploring the woods behind my house and playing in the park with my friends. I have a kind heart and am always willing to help others, whether it's lending a hand to a friend or picking up trash in the park.

My parents are proud of my creativity and curiosity, and encourage me to pursue my passions. They often take me on trips to museums, zoos, and other places where I can learn and explore. my teacher also appreciate my enthusiasm for learning and encourage me to share my ideas with the class.
Hi my name is @peterngbo I was born on 4th August 2000, I am a bright and imaginative guy with a heart full of creativity. With my lively spirit and infectious laugh, am always eager to explore the world around me. Whether am drawing pictures, building sandcastles, or inventing new games, am always on the lookout for my next adventure. I have a natural talent for art and love expressing my self through my drawings and paintings. Despite my young age, I have a unique perspective on the world and see beauty in the smallest things.

Am a curious learner and love discovering new things. I enjoy reading books about country, science, and history, and am always asking questions about how things work. I have a vivid imagination and often make up stories about far-off lands and magical creatures. I love spending time outdoors, exploring the woods behind my house and playing in the park with my friends. I have a kind heart and am always willing to help others, whether it's lending a hand to a friend or picking up trash in the park.

My parents are proud of my creativity and curiosity, and encourage me to pursue my passions. They often take me on trips to museums, zoos, and other places where I can learn and explore. my teacher also appreciate my enthusiasm for learning and encourage me to share my ideas with the class.

As I grow up, my hope to continue exploring the world around me and using my creativity to make a difference in the lives of others. With my little boundless energy and love for adventure, there's no telling where My journey will take How I got here.

                                MY ADDRESS 

No.5 oshogbo street ogudu Lagos Nigeria

                                       MY HOBBY 

I love writing I love eating I love cooking I love playing football I love traveling I love reading I love meeting new friends and I love @steemit

    HOW I CAME TO THIS WONDERFUL PLATFORM 

All thanks to @abas0 for the inviting me to this great platform which he spoke greatly of, I picked interest hence my presence here.
Thank you @steemit

                                     MY THANKS 

All thanks to @steemit for giving me this wounderful opportunity

@peterngbo

6D853404-6FFB-4759-8F61-639CE799C9BF.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to this great platforms

 last year 

Saludos amigo @peterngbo welcome to steemit here you can learn wonderful things, and meet people for all world I recommend you to put two or three more pictures of you to know you better

 last year 

Hello brother welcome to steemit. I welcome you here from the core of my heart . I know you are new here to this platform. Let me tell you that this is a very good place where you can show your skills, improve your writing and communicate with different people. The more you show hard work here, the more good your content will be. The more good your content is, the more people will follow u.
So I m here just to tell you dear that always work hard, give your full performance, I m pretty sure Steemit will support you.
If you want to learn more about steemit you can contact me through my discord

My username
Shahid2030#3116

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

 11 months ago 

That's good of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50