Achievement 1 by @persian.cats verification through introduction my self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

done steemit.jpg

Welcome to My Achievement 1 Post

Hello Everyone !

Hope you well with you guys. me to
First of all I would like to thanks @chefmahvish for letting me know about this wonderful platform. let me tell you guys why I am on steemit. in my opinion I think this is the best platform to enhance your skill and getting more knowledge about the technical thing around you. Also the help of steemit I will be able to bear my extra expanses which is hard to complete due to corona pandemic situation. corona pandemic situation destroy all over world economy same situation here in pakistan. This is the simple reason why I am here, now let me introduce myself all of you guys. My name is Ejaz Ramzan and my username is @persian.cats. I belongs to karachi and I was born in Karachi. i like very much persian cats beauty and i am very oldest cats breeder . i love my persian cats and also cute kittens. i live with my persian cats. my whole family like and love with persian cats. i have more than 30 persian cats and also kittens right now. my whole family take care of persian cats with me. i made with my own hands own home base mini cats house at my sweet home roof Where my cats are very happy. If any one need help about cats you can contact me I will be happy to help you.

ASE1.jpg

Nationality!

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland. i love my pakistan very much because it's my loved country.

download.jpg

Family!

we are 3 members at our home. me and my wife and my loved son.

dfsdfsdfsd.jpg

Hobbies!

first of all i would like to say i love persian cats. I like serving them and this is my favourite hobby And I'm very excited for this new platform. I am super excited to meet and greet more members on steemit.

fdsfdfdf.jpg

Reference!

I was invited to this wonderful platform by @chefmahvish He takes out some time and told me everything about it and I said why not. I am sure I would be able to make new friends here who would guide me to a better level. I hope you like to read my short introduction and now I am starting to Steemit with you guys Stay blessed you All.

As I said before I heard Steemit from my friend and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

So I hope you like my introduction. Bundle of thanks for watching my post. I will do my best on this platform.

Special Thanks!

@chefmahvish

Your Beloved : # @persian.cats

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautifull cat's

 3 years ago 

thank you @hirarauf sister Alhumdulillah mere pass bhut sari cats hain app ko or bhe cats dekhaonga insha Allah

Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team

Curators Note 3

 3 years ago 

sir bhut bhut shukriya app ka mere post verify karne k lya. insha Allah ab dosri achievement pay kam shuro karonga thanks again sir

 3 years ago 

hello sir i have done making Achievement 1 by @persian.cats verification through introduction my self post but not verify from Newcomers' Community. do not know why. please help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42