ACHIEVEMENT 1 : INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211205_071542.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hello Steemers, I am Suleiman Ammanullah, I hails from Ihima, kogi State.
I was born on 16/03/2000, Lagos, Nigeria. My birth was a great joy and blessing to my Parents.
I lived part of my life at Ekiti with my Parent, before relocating to Kano State.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
*** Education*** is an important ingredient in my environment and the whole society at large.
I attended Vicdel Nursery and Primary School, Lagos State.
I also attended Ansar-u- deen Comprehensive High School, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State.
I passed my Secondary School Certificate Examination, which was conducted under the Supervision of the WEST AFRICA EXAMINATION COUNCIL.
I gained admission into Kano State College of Education after my Secondary Education in the year 2020.

Screenshot_20211205-151117.png

According to qualification, I obtained my Primary, Secondary School Certificates, very soon by God's grace I will include my Tertiary Certificate.

FAVORITES AND HOBBIES
I am fun to play with, I hate violence and war.
Practically, I hate noise making.
One of my favorite doings is teaching, reading and cooking/ catering.
I see joy in doing the above mentioned items, and I don't get bored doing it.

FB_IMG_16387129944595757.jpg

PARENTAL UPBRINGING
I appreciate all I gained from my parent. My parent gave me the best legacy in life, by teaching me the morals, cullture and norms of life.
I met my Parents as a Muslim, I was also taught to worship Allah, as the sole creator of Heaven and Earth.
Unfortunately, I lost my mum at a tender age, but my Father never let me feel her absence.
I love everybody, but the best thing I love most in life is my FATHER.

Once again guyz, it will be fun to be among the community of Steemit.
I love you all
Hatred for none, love for all.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @perryperry,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40