Hi Steemit, I Introduce Myself-New Member

Hi guys. I came. My name is Nihayet, and I am so excited to be here. I love new experiences.

I live in Istanbul. It is a magnificent city, especially its historical texture is lovely. I finished two university departments. I am studying at my third university. I first studied business administration, then sports management. I am studying fashion design now, and I will graduate this summer. I'm living with my family. I have one sister and two brothers.

I had short experiences in different sectors as a job. I am working at the airport now, and I am interested in fashion. I created my brand. I mostly have designs on women's clothing. The airport has been closed since 2020, so I cannot go to work. I hope Corona will end by the end of this year. I decided to use my free time. In the last two years, I have started to spend more time on fashion design. A month ago I went to my hometown and bought many different fabrics. I started sharing these fabrics on my Instagram account.

d9ab5e1c-a662-4f5a-9ead-c7dc0915962c.jpg

I also love the airport, and I want to continue for a long time. Apart from school and work, my interests are sports, travel, and reading. I do daily sports activities regularly. I am also interested in kickboxing and court tennis. I started to be interested in the field of music. I'm going to study piano, but I couldn't start because of Corona. I am so sorry for this condition.

cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@champ2020

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @perperok
We are waiting for your enjoyable posts:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14