Achievement 1 introduction to Newcomers' Community (02_Aug_2023) @perdesi

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Steemit People!
Introducing Myself:
My name is Rizwan Ullah Khan from Lakki Marwat. I am doing MA Islamiyat from Bannu University Of Science and Technology .I am 34 Year old.
IMG_20230815_114554.jpg

FAMILY:
I have two younger brothers. One of them is doing job in AI Company as a Frelancer and other is studying in 15th class. My father is an Ex-police man. My mother is the House Wife.I have two sons and one daughter.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-26 at 12.52.31 PM.jpeg

fahad.PNG

Friends:
@faisalamin is my best friend and he is already a old steemit user. Before one year ago he told me about steemit. At those time i am litle interested in that platform but after workiing on it NOw i am a lot of craze to share my skill and blog with people that why i want to join steemit again. welcome to me again on steemit blockchain.

About Me:
I love Traveling Photography, sketching and Android App Development. In part time i spend some time on Fiver as Graphics Designer Due to my study as i have to continue my studies with that and bear my study expensive.

My Hobby:
I love Photography and other stock images photography. i have a great camera and macro lens for photography. I future inshallah i will my creativity picture with steemit people. I love to play Video online games like Pubg .

My Passion
As a MA Islamiyat I want to "Diving deep into the ocean of MA Islamiyat, I unravel the profound teachings of Islam, nurturing my soul's connection and sharing its timeless wisdom to inspire others on their spiritual journeys."

In Steemit Blockchain I Already create many different posts, mostly about area of my interest. In Future I have a plan to
invest in steemit and create a pakistani community with my steemit friend @faislamin and teach them different Photography skill.

Thanks for reading and watching my Introduction Post. I hope you guys will like my post.

@perdesi
Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48