Achievement 1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION BY @pepr

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi…. I’m Agyemang peprah and I just happed to join steemit on the 21st of November. I’m 21 years old and a university student based in Ghana, my passion is to move and make greater impact on people through social media. I’m currently studying Human resource management at school and hope to become an HR one day, I like singing and traveling, that is exploring the environment where I always find myself. I am a very hardworking young adult who started working as a sales boy at the age of 14, through that I was able to pay for my high school fees and had a few money for my upkeep, later did I realize that I was able to make money online and decided to make use of this means. My ultimate goal in life is to become financially stable and also be able to help young ones who are growing up and finding it difficult to school due to financial reasons. I would like to say thank you to @mukka for introducing me to this platform and @steemit @promosteem.com for making such opportunities available. Hope you all on this platform are going to help me achieve my goals….. Thank you!!

FF3C2B4A-1FD6-4672-9A64-0E6F0FB6459C.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80