MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @CRYTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211106-WA0020.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone in this amazing platform,am so happy to be here today. My name is Nduaguba Amarachi but my friends call me pepermint. I am a native of Anambra state, Nigeria. I am the first child of my parents and I have 7 siblings which made us a total number of 8 in the family. I'm a very funny lady but am also very serious minded.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I graduated from Madonna senior secondary school of science in the year 2014 where I had my SSCE. Currently I graduated from Micheal okpara university of Agricultural umudike, umuahia Where I studied library and information science and acquired my Bsc degree certificate although am yet to go for youth service.

MY WORK EXPERIENCE

After my secondary school, I worked as a sales girl in Ariaria market Aba , Abia state. I also worked in my university guest house when I was a fresh graduate where I worked as an assistant chef in the hotel.

HOBBIES

Am an introvert, my zodiac is Aquaris.
I love to read on politics, fashion, entertainment. I also love cooking because am a foodie 🙉🙉🙉🙉.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through a friend of mine @marywealth when I went to school to collect my result,after telling me about the platform sh referred me to @ladyofpolicy who put me through and also helped in signing me up. Am grateful to God and also to my friend@wealthmary who shared this opportunity to me and also to @ladyofpolicy who explained the platform and also signed me up.

IMG-20211106-WA0023.jpg

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE MAKING

Joining this platform,I have series of experiences to share with you all my wonderful friends like my daily activities, recent happening around the world, food and my cooking skills, relationship and politics,these and lots more are kind of posts I will be sharing here.

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE

To be honest, I have a very little knowledge of cryptocurrency although I stay around people who trade different cryptocurrencies. The main thing that triggered me info joining this platform is because I believe that I will have the opportunity to learn more about cryptocurrencies.

CONCLUSION

I believe that this wonderful opportunity has a lot to offer to me both financially and intellectually and I also believe that I have something to offer to the platform as well. Also, I believe that this is a social media platform and for that reason I can make friends worldwide,and I hope to be able to interact, socialize and make more friends through this awesome platform.

IMG_20211106_180420_058.jpg
Myself and @ladyofpolicy

Thanks.
CC;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@ladyofpolicy

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42