Achievement1: My introduction post by || @peniel19

Greeting steemians:

I hope you all are doing great, Welcome to my introduction posts friend, I am so happy to be in this community.

About myself:

IMG_20210405_153803_9.jpg

Am john Nsam-osowo Jonathan by name, But am using @peniel19, actually its my nick name which means (the presence olf God).
Am a Nigerian, from cross river state precisely under ikom local government, well am an ex student of Army Day Secondary school located in cross river state, am thinking on how to pick a jamb form this year so that I can move further into high institution and pursue my dreams.

Family Status:
In my family I guess am the only child to my parents, I came out of my mother's womb alone and also to find out that am the only child they have yet and from that day till date I have never set my eyes on any other person either for me to call a sister or him/her calling me a brother, so am very convince that am the only son as well as the only child to my parents.

About my parents:
My Dad is a pastor, he serves at porthicourt for now, so he can be transferred to any part of the county as well as the ministry of God is concern.
As for my Mum she is a trader she do sell provisions and other snacks etc.

How I meet steemit:
It was a cool Wednesday evening, after mid week service in our church, on my way going back home I came across a friend of mine @sparku22, so after normal greetings as friends normally do, he was like {bro} have you heard about steemit?, I said no, he introduced it to me and gave me a unquie enlightenment about the platform, how its been down, how it works and what a person is required to do. So after much persuation coming from him to me I fell for his words and decided to give it a try and now it seems am enjoying the platform cause its very good.

Conclusion
I love steemit its a very good platform, it's not like other platforms that doupt youths money in the name of giving out a helping hand, or trying to make them successful.
Am so much excited of being in this platform and I also think its the best for a person to make hast into, because from the enlightenment I have gotten about this platform, I guess and also know that steemit is the best platform a person should engage in.
I pledge to harken to the rules and obligation guarding this community and promise not to violate any.
Best regards:
Cc:-
@booming01
@steemcurator01
@cryptokanon
@bright-obias
@steemit

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97