Achievement 1 Introduction of myself 15/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210615-WA0010.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and living your life in a very good way. Friends, let me introduce myself today. My name is Pirzada Gulfam and I am from Okara City and I am about my age. He is 22 years old.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @peerzadagulfam!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Very less introduction for Achievement 1 also,

Kindly correct the Achievement1 Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43