Diary game Better life

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well and busy with your own life friends as i want to tell you that i am a pakistani and i am from okara city of pakistan friends today i I want to tell you about my country pakistan. I love my pakistan very much and I am also ready to die for it. This is the flag of our pakistan. I want to tell you this too with my friends. Our logon in this banana is very big. There is no such thing as a logarithm. You know how to make a banana. rah jaate hain ki is ko ko tarike se taiyar kiya gaya hai hamara jhanda hamari shaan hai unhen bahan hai hamare pakistan ki jaan haiisko ham jhanda bolate hain yah hamare liye jaan se bhi pyara hai

Sort:  

write either in urdu or english don't type in roman ! thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64