Diary game Better life

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and engaged in your daily activities. Friends, today I want to tell you one thing that I got up early in the morning and noticed a lot. Friends, my house is very big. It is made once and has five to seven rows in it. Besides, there are many plants in it, one is a guava tree, one is a lemon tree, one is a pomegranate tree, and the other is a small tree. There is a tree and it is a flower. Besides, there are small plants in it. There is also grass in it. Every day when I sit here, I feel very calm. The weather is pleasant and I give myself to you. Please plant trees in your house, water it and plant grass in it so that you can sit in it and feel at peace. Besides, I do not tell any guests who come to my house. And they are very happy and the weather is pleasant. It is a lot of fun to talk

Sort:  

Hello Please don't post general posts here ! The community is meant for Achievement Progress !

This is not how diary game works !
Kindly visit Steemit nursery to know how people are making diaries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63