This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Hello dear @peertafazul, your blog reveal that you are an older person. How come you are representing your self as a boy of 10 years?

Plz verify and remove suspicious title.

No mam I am only 11 year.

I don't believe you

You have to believe I am 11 years old.

Pls mam verify my achievement.

Hi @peertafazul

The achievements should not be written twice:

Please read this:

Attention: Post your achievements only once and join the club5050/ Atención: Publica tus logros una sola vez y únete al club5050

Posts should only be made once.
This post will be muted.

Mam But my first achievement which I write is not verified.

 2 years ago (edited)

You have already been visited by a greeter and you should pay attention to what she says.

But he say your are not 11 years old so he label me suspicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87