ACHIEVEMENT 1 | MY PRESENTATION ON STEEMIT 18-11-2021 by @peerfurkam

Hi everyone I hope you all are fine and safe.I am peerfurkan with my first post about myself.Lets start telling about my self:

IMG_20211118_181517.jpg

I am 15 years of old live in a small and beautiful UT of India which is name is Kashmir.In kashmir I live in a beutiful city known as Kulgam.
I start study in my village school whose name is MODEL PUBLIC SCHOOL.I study 5 standard in this study.Then I join another school whose name is Scholars Public school.Today I study in this school of 8th standard.Recently I passed my 7th standard with a good percentage.I have 2 brother's and 1 sister and my father,mother and my grandmother.

IMG_20211118_181543.jpg

Let's tell about my hobbies
I love those people who help needed persons.
I love cricket game.
I love watching Hollywood movies.
I want to become a doctor to save my world.
I love icecream with creamy.
I love watching natural Beauty.

lets tell about my experience about blockchain
I recently went my cousin home whose name is @peerfaizan were my cousin gave me information about Steemit platform.He gives me all information about this platform.I went my house were I also create my Steemit account.I also have hive account with name @syedfurkan1.

I hope you all love my introduction post.
Special thanks to:
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46