Achievement 4 by @peerfaizan: Task: Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
Today I will be completing my achievement 4 task that has to do with applying markdown to make your content attractive and neat.
From the last post I read on markdown I realized markdown is a good skill to learn on steemit.


![IMG_20210819_171711.jpg](

My content will be on coconut, I will be stating what is it, the benefits, products produced from it and nutrients value.

WHAT IS A COCONUT ?**

![fresh-coconuts-put-white-wooden-background_1150-28236.jpg]( [source](https://images.app.goo.gl/HxKNzXo5ubHexs247)
Coconut is a fruit or can be known as a nut that has been in existence for a long time, the coconut tree is known as cocosnucifera and it belongs to the palm tree family knowns as Arecaceae.

PRODUCTS OF COCONUT.
1.coconut-milk. 3.cocnut flakes.
2.coconut-oil. 4.coconut flour.

Header 1Header 2
NUTRITIONVALUE
CALORIES168
FAT18G
SODIUM10MG
CARBOHYDRATES70G
FIBER5G
SUGAR3G
PROTEIN1.5G
POTASSIUM168MG
MAGNESIUM0.69MG
SELENIUM5MCG

BENEFITS OF COCONUT.
• Highly nutritious for the body.

• it helps in weight loss.

• it keeps hair and skin healthy.

• it keeps the body hydrated.

CONCLUSION:
Coconut is a good fruit with high nutritional value, it is affordable and common.

This is the end of my achievement4.

Sort:  

This post should contain up to 5 markdown styles. Please give the list of all markdown styles applied in this post making sure it's up to 5.

 3 years ago 

I hope now it's okay.

 3 years ago 

Plz verify my achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47