Achievement 1 Post by @peacepj: My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
<div/class-"text=justify">

Achievement 1 Post by @peacepj: My Introduction to Steemit.

IMG_20211203_112301.jpg

Greetings to everyone. I am happy to have finally joined steemit.

About Me
My name is Peace Etim from Ibesikpo Local Governmet area of Akwa lbom State. I was born on the 23 of aeptember 1990 in to a family of nine. My current resident is the developing city of Uyo. it such a blessing to be part of this glorious family.

Education
I had my primary and Secondary school in Akwa Ibom State. I am currently an undergraduate student of Abia State University.

My Hobbies
Most things that concerns Christ gives me the utmost joy, i enjoy singing, traveling, readind and cooking.

Work Experience
I'm into Information Communication Technology, precisely educational issues.

Likes and dislike
I like being accepted for who I am, not being subjected to pressure and other forms of inferiority complex.

The Type if Post I Will Like to Post
I will like to post educational material, social material, and other general issues that is acceptable to each environment and communities. I will not post hate speech contents that may constitute character assassination.

Experience with crypto
I have no experience right now with crypto and I learnt of crypto academy where I will be taught much about crypto currency and the likes.

How i knew steemit
I got to know about steemit through a friend @oasiskp who told me about steemit and the importance of joining steemit when they were on their road walk and sensitization show in my business place and together with @samuel20 they help to sign me up. I hope to post interesting and useful content on steemit as often as possible. Thank you.

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @peacepj. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Venezolanos en Steem[Venezolanos en Steem]
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Welcome to the steemit family dear @peacepj. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, , Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @peacepj,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50