You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 6 TASK BY @samuel20: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@samuel20 am so happy for you that u have completed your task and thanks for this details it will also help and guide me on my own task. Congratulations to u once more for completing your achievement 6.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @peacejoh thank you for visiting my blog.
I commend your level of engagement just a couple of hours after making your intro post.
Continue to engage as you have always been.

Making ten comments and one post per day will give you loads of rewards in three weeks time.

Do have a great new moment

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@samuel20 thanks so much am really enjoying myself here, thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05