Achievement 1: Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG-20230202-WA0001.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Hi everyone, my names are Monday Peace Christopher, I was born at Genesis Hopita,Igbo Etched, Rivers state, Nigeria.

I am the lastborn of my parent in the family of seven (7). Most importantly, I am amusing with people around me.

MY CHERISH
I am a Christian, fighting for perfection in the sight of God, I am not too good neither am I too bad, am always trying to be myself and to value other people around me.

I do believe in one thing that no matter how rich, poor, beautiful, handsome, or good looking you are, one day, we all are heading to one path, that is DEATH.

IMG_20230127_092641_822.jpg

MY WORK
I deal on oil perfume, with different fragrance, different bottle sizes with different prices, I do door to door delivery and online services. I am currently undergoing a computer training at Mindset ICT Academy located at No:15 Ikpa Road opposite UNIUYO first gate, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. Mindset ICT Academy is one of the best computer training school in Akwa Ibom State.

HOBBIES
I love listening to music mostly when am angry or feeling depress, dancing is part of me even when am not too good at it, but I don’t dance in public. I enjoy reading Novels a lot, it helps me to build up my brain. Am also a fan to wrestling (WWE)



HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
IMG-20230202-WA0002.jpg


I was introduced to STEEMIT by my teacher Mr. God’swill Akpan and @gwillchrist is his STEEMIT username.

He has been giving me the necessary information and guardian on how to be part of this blockchain based blogging and social media website. I am excited to be here and I long to boost full capability through posting of contents that will be of great value to people doing STEEMIT.

I believe to take advantage of this educative platform by creating interesting and educative contents.

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to Steemit..
Longing to see you explore this space

 last year 

Greetings @ngoenyi
Hello ma'am it been couple of days since I posted and my achievement 1 post has not been verified.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

 last year 

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44