INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY//MENTORED BY @CRYPTOPKANNON //BY @PAULO5

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210405_172600.jpg

iInter connect of true knowledge indeed bring excitemByent without displeasure.therefore am so happy to be elected to be part of this platform.
I have heard and seen a great deal of impact exploit initiated by people of this wounderful platform I really appreciate being here in Concord to contribute to it growth and establishment.

IMG_20210328_081049_9.jpg

MY CARREER

From my childhood I was so much in love with y family.i love teaching and leacturing.after my secondary School I went into teaching , because I love teaching,that is the reasoning why I have to go further in my education,to acquire my knowledge, skills, wisdom to become a lecturer and perfect in my Field

MY HOBBY

From my childhood I love reading and playing football,not likeing.it being my passion, and it my gift from God.I love to play football always ,but I give more attention to study have football.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

My brother @davchi told me about this wounderful and great platform,and I was inspired to join this platform.When I ask for help financially from him about my school fees,he said I will help me by introducing me ,for joining steemit.it will helpfull to me if my profile should be accepted.God bless @cryptokannon,for accepting my offer.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

As a young man ,I always love where positive thing happen and I love creating impact especially where there are good lagacies on ground.am really here to acquire knowledge, wisdom and meet new people with different ideas.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49