You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 1 @pattwum Understanding the Steem tools: Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

You mentioned degation and the types
It has been captured but it looks as you have intentionally decided to cancelled my work and do it all over which i not ready. Take your verification please
I dont need it from you

Sort:  

Hello @pattwum

I would like to verify your achievement, but you must try to fulfill the questions of this achievement 5-1 as best you can.

I'll leave the link for you to review: Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools

Please edit this post and add what is needed.

Then you can mention me to review this achievement again.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much
I will do it and metion you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45