Achievement 1 @pattwum: My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210516_130639_403.jpg

My name is Patience Boatemaa -Twum. I am a woman of 38 years of age. I live at Konongo in the Ashanti Region of Ghana. My friend @kookd introduced me to this platform and I thank him so much for this wonderful experience.

I am a nurse by profession and have specialized in alphtalmic nursing where I examine and diagnose conditions that affect the human eye and provide treatment for it.

In the area of crypto currency I do not have much experience but I have heard a lot of people talk about how they trade with Bitcoin, Litecoin and Golem. But with this platform I hope to come to terms with them especially steem and also trade with it.

Whiles I am here on this platform I will be reading post that talks about crypto currency (ie steem), health issue, global warming, sports and any interesting post that are pleasing

I will also post health issue and educate people on how delicate human eye is, conditions that affect the eye and any other interesting issue that educates and informs

I enjoy reading books during my free time especially those that talks about the eye (Kanski) and also enjoy teaching my kids during my free time
I do a lot of baking during my free hours too.
What I don't like is people who talks about other people issues and poking their noses into people issues when they have not been invited.

I am looking forward to enjoying the exciting opportunities that this platform provide and use steem to the best of my abilities
Much gratitude to @kookd for opening up and and introducing steemit to me.

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcomed to Steemit Community and to Ghana team. It's my pleasure 😁 seeing you. You are here to connect and share your love with others. Stay active while we also share our love with you. You can consult me or @njaywan if you face any challenges.

Please you can use more than one #tag.

 3 years ago 

You are warmly welcome to steemit
Keep on expressing yourself

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @pattwum. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56