You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction @saqibhashmi222

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
  • Thanks for your response @inspiracion,

  • Accept my apology for late response because I was busy in my schedule. I didn't know to @saqibhashmi222 personally but I invited him on one of the post on #steemit. That's why I guide him for #achivement01. I request to you please check his profile and after correction by him everything is according to rule so you can mark #achivement1.

  • Dear @saqibhashmi222,

  • please follow as told by @inspiracion,

  • On the other hand, can you please write a sign with your username again since it is not correct? Also add the word Steemit, your country and a current date.
    This is to be able to verify your achievement.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

thank you . i will update my picture again according to guide lines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35