Achievement 1 : Introduction to steemit by @pascalsie

20230730_163302.jpg

Introduction

I am Sieh Kwabena Pascal. My Steemit Username is @pascalsie. I'm a Ghanaian. I was born in 4th April, 2000. I was born and raised in Sampa where I had my secondary education.

Family background

I come from a family of three brilliant kids and a fabulous parents. We are all Males. I am the last Blessed child, with perfect token of truthfulness, blessed with maximum dexterity. We are all hood of christians.

Educational background

I started my primary education at Kasipe Memorial International School, in Sampa, where I obtained my first school leaving certificate I continued through Secondary School for my Basic Secondary Education and completed my Secondary Education School In Nafana Presby Senior High all in Sampa

Hobbies

I love singing, playing football, catching fun with friends, doing Mummy's favorite like praying.

Why I joined steemit?

After much empirical research and enquiry from life-experienced experts. First, it became so modeling to associate with incredible expertise like @bossj23 and many others: I discovered that Steemit is one of the decentralized Blockchain where your abilities attract massive attention.
Secondly, Impossibilities becomes Possible: I also discovered that the knowledge derived from been part of this great Entity cannot be overemphasized as not impactful.

How I came to know steemit

Respectfully speaking, how I derived the interest in Joining Steemit was after a thorough observation by a friend in my in the area where i stay. For the fact that I've been entwined in different cases by false investmental organizations, I didn't give it a fit, until after carrying out my own research and confirmed.

My Crypto experience

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish
I want to creating post like short story narration, motivational quotes on Steemit, Social media monetization principles and processes, entertainment gists and pictures.

Social life

The link below is my Facebook link. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100086761358840

Conclusion

I believe that with steemit the sky is my limit and I will attend a greater and higher height in life. I will be grateful if my Introduction is duly acceptable by all Steemit followers.

Cc,
@bossj23

#achievement1 #steemexclusive #introduceyourself #newcomer #ghana #steemit #steem

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos @pascalsie bienvenido a este maravilloso mundo de #steemit.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47