Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction : by @pappoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslamu Alaikum

Today is my first post in #newcomrs' community and this is my achievement1 post.

image.png

Introduction

I am Ghulam Ali and my steemit user id is @pappoo. I'm 22 years old. I live in Chaurasta Mian Khan, Punjab, Pakistan. It is most popular city around the villages, which has population 10000 or more 10000.

Education

I completed my FA few year ago from government degree collage Depal Pur and now I am doing a job in private electric company. I have passed my school education from high school Basirpur with good marks.

Hobbies

I like these

  • Playing Cricket
  • Book Reading
  • Watching Tv, Movies, Cricket Matches

Passion

I am currently working in a private electric company. I think this job is good for me. I work there hard and honestly. My boss also trust me.

image.png

I know about crypto currency and it's trading. I also trade different coins. Thanks for reading my post.

Thank you

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@dilchamo

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

congratulations!

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next
achievement task at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the
Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post

RATE: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir,
I have posted next task please check it too.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @pappoo,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Te felicito pappoo, empezando y ya vas con muy buen ritmo. ¡Exitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70