Achievement 1:MY first post @papiahaider

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum. Wishing everyone well. By the grace of Allah I am also well.Today I will tell my identity.I am Papia .My username on steemit is @papiahaider. I was born on 20 September 1996. My current age is 26 years. I was born in Sadarpur Upazila in Faridpur District. At present I am stationed at Dohar police station in Dhaka district.
20230316_072754.jpg

In 2007 I passed my final from No. 23 Hat Narikel Baria Govt Primary School and in 2008 I joined Baburchar High School in 6th standard. I passed SSC in 2012 from Baburchar High School and after passing I got admission in Sadarpur Government College under Dhaka Education Board.And successfully passed HSC in 2014 and admitted to Dhaka Eden Women's College in 2014 for honors first year admission. Complete honors in 2020 and in same college in 2023Completed Masters.
()

I love nature so gardening makes me happy. I have a small garden in the yard of my house where I plant different types of flowers. Apart from gardening, my other important hobbies are reading and traveling. I usually enjoy reading story books by Saratchandra Chatterjee and Humayun Ahmed.
My family consists of my mother, we five sisters and my little one brother .My father died in 2014. My mother is a housewife .She is a very funny person. My mother can cook very well. I basically learned different kinds of interesting cooking from my mother. Another part of my family is my three more important people who are my husband and my mother-in-law and my only son.
20220902_154105.jpg

Currently I am trying to do something besides studies. Nowadays, the easiest way to do something is online. And while looking for this medium, I usually take the help of YouTube.One day I came to know about Steemit on youtube social media I am giving time to collect more videos and information about it. I think this is a good community and they are working honestly. So I make an account of the steemit.
20221117_063753.jpg

I hope I will work honestly on this platform. I wish to achieve my success on this platform. Finally, I would like to say one thing, I love everyone on steemit and wish them success. I hope everyone likes my introduction. Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  

Hello,

You have created multiple accounts which are strictly prohibited on this platform.

Your first account : https://steemit.com/@papiasultana/posts

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630sir, Thank you very much for commenting on my post.I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post.Looking forward to your valuable feedback.Thank you.

হ্যালো ,

আপনি মাল্টিপাল একাউন্ট তৈরি করেছেন যেটি সম্পূর্ণ নিষিদ্ধ । আপনার মাল্টিপাল একাউন্ট তৈরি করার কারণ আমাদের জানাতে হবে ।

ধন্যবাদ

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's posts.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • Join Our Native Community Steem For Bangladesh

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68