You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Introducing my self on steemit by aseharnold

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Arnold,

Great start with the introduction post, I like it very much.

If you are looking for interesting communities, check that list. Its a list with over 150 active communities grouped by theme. You will surely find something for yourself.

Good news - we have two dance communities 😉 You can also join "World of Football", national community of Cameroon, " Netflix & series" community and maybe one of few communities about food.

As the newcommer, you should join Steemit Nursery too. Its a place where every new user publishes their posts before they will find another community for themselves. Its easier to get noticed there.

I personally would be very happy if you would join my community "Steemit Weekly" and write the article there which might win the reward and be published in the newspaper. Currently we have two contests - check it out.

Continue making Achievements in Newcommers' community. Good luck and... Welcome on Steemit.com!

If you will have any questions, if you will need some help, feel free to tag me and Ill do my best to help you ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the interesting community invites sir.....I'll definitely join them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61