You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Achievement 1// My introduction//03-06-2021// by @ashlyy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey Fiza Ali,

Great start with the introduction post, I like it very much.

If you are looking for interesting communities, check that list. Its a list with over 150 active communities grouped by theme. You will surely find something for yourself.

Based on your post, I believe you will feel good in art related communities (we have a lot of them), maybe something with the nature because of your gardening hobby.

To see the photography, join three the biggest photo communities. I recommend you "world of Xpilar" - its the best of them.

You could also join "Steem Women Club", national group of Pakistan or group for the users underage.

As the newcommer, you should join Steemit Nursery too. You will learn there how to write posts and its the easiest way to get noticed as many powerful steemians are checking publications there.

I personally would be very happy if you would join my community "Steemit Weekly" and write the article there which might win the reward and be published in the newspaper. Currently we have two contests - check it out.

Continue making Achievements in Newcommers' community. Good luck and... Welcome on Steemit.com!

If you will have any questions, if you will need some help, feel free to tag me and Ill do my best to help you ;)

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I just want to know how much quires are left for verifying my first achievement

 3 years ago (edited)

I'm not a greeter so unfortunately I cannot help you with verifying your post.

Greeters are working as fast as they can, but unfortunately there is a lot of new users so it can take up to 7 days. You just need to be patient. In the meantime, check the groups which you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85