You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to the Blockchain Steem through the door of the Steem Greet Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi cryptokannon. Your moving words of welcome fill me with enthusiasm. Since yesterday I started to review the literature on the security aspects of the account to structure the post on achievement 2, directed by the good friend @cmp2020, where the friend @mariita has given me a lot of support.

The whole team that makes up the Steem Greet community is gifted with a great heart and sensitivity to service in all things. In the wonderful times I shared in academic and work spaces, I imitated the actions you practice today. God bless you forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34