#Achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210421_235805.jpg

Hi,
My name is Allan Owor. I was born in Kampala, the capital city of Uganda also my country of origin on December 18, 1991 which makes me 29 years of age. I currently live in the eastern city of Mbale where I also work as sales manager for a solar company called Go Solar International.
I am currently doing a bachelor's degree in Business Management and have not really hard any experience with cryptocurrency except reading about them.
I really like travelling, nature seeing, driving and riding motorcycles.
I don't like learning new languages because I fear to make mistakes.
I think that I will be looking for posts that teach me how to get acquainted with Steemit because that's a priority now.
Following this, I will create posts that help others learn how to use Steemit atleast for now.
I got introduced to Steemit by a friend Ofori. User name @head.
My biggest hope in being here is to learn more about cryptocurrency and how it works plus making it something I love to do to earn an extra income.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71