"Achievement 4 by @pandev Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

You!

I watch the sky for a miracle. I raised my head in sorrow. I was lacking something. My heart and eyes had a connection which was parallel to my thought. I couldn’t locate the vector which had to give me a direction to my destination. What was I missing so much that it caused my heart melt like ice block?


l.jpg

image source

My prayers have increased for peace in my life. I wondered so long and was still imagining, hoping and always ready for a miracle in my life. There was this pleasant morning I woke up to see “Hi” and I replied. That was the day I realized I was missing a special one.

The word I was seeking for was love.

"Love is an intense feeling of deep affection."

Reference

You offered me peace and showed me love. My heart came back to me over so many years and my eye sight was clear like that of a telescope. My vector to yours was perpendicular. The distance between our hearts is negligible. And I can tell you, your heart is a sub ball in my heart with a radius equal to my radius. Our love is immiscible.


l1.jpg

Souce

You complete me. There used to be a hole at my side. I suffer before I sleep. When I found you, there was a spaced filled in my rib side. I realized my rib had found. I just have to hold unto you so that we make it into the future together. To give birth to our brilliant children who will be great and look up to us.

Miracles that happen in this world I can’t explain. My chemistry master told me we add two elements to give us a product. You plus me with prayer as the catalyst will produce incredible blessings into this world. I want the world to experience it. I will hold unto you. I hope you will too.

I believe in our love. Do you know why? When I used a norm vector to determine whether we were bounded, that’s when I realized our there wasn’t any space between us because we had the same boundary. Our love shall be a word to the world.

Grip me with you let's show the world how great we are. It’s you and me. Just take a deep breath and take my hand. Follow the lane and let’s show the world how we love and how love can make the world great.


source

I love you, my dream!

CC:

@njaywan
@yohan2on
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice write up👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Great work!

A catch up vote will be issued on the next.

 3 years ago 

Thank u bro

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.


Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44