ACHEIVEMENT 1 POST BY @pandev : MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210320-WA0027.jpg

I am in the person of Osman Abdul Wahab. I am from Tamale. A native of the Ghanaian language called Dagbani. I am 23 of age.

I started education late but thanks being to Allah I was able to coup with studies. Of which I started my basic education in Future scholars in Savulegu which I later graduated to primary 1 in future leaders in Tamale. I continued to Primary there and moved to Bagabaga Demonstration primary school to complete my primary education. Tiyumba M/A school was where I attended Junior High School and then proceeded to T.I. Ahmadiyya Senior High School Kumasi to complete my senior education. I am currently in University of Ghana studying Mathematical science.

I am new to crypto and I have never had an encounter with it. Since life is a daily learning process, I now want to look deep into it to get to know its principles and how people manage them to get rich with it. Having a digitalized money is sometimes better than the physical. That’s why I really want to dive deep into it.

Not forgetting my hobbies, I have time for football which I use to exercise my body and have fun when watching. Hanging out with friends is also what I enjoy most because I learn a lot from them. As they say “if u don’t get a friend for life then u get a lesson for life”. Of which both will be good to move on as an individual.

Experience they say is the best teacher, I have experienced much in life of which I don’t want anyone to go through some of them. I therefore focus all my works on realities of life and how we can manage them. There are so much going on in the world that if you don’t look closely enough you won’t see. That’s what my work is about, to give you the lens to see like a telescope.

For posts from friends, I am looking forward to seeing posts about life issues and well we can live to create a better world. Not forgetting posts about my favorite sport, football.

I heard about steemit from friends which I am really grateful he introduced me to it. I therefore thank @farhmade and @njaywan for giving me the opportunity to be part of the steemit family.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the enlightenment. I am grateful @steemcurator03 .

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-54-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-46

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62