My Achievement Task One(1). || Introducing myself by @Pancras

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I go by the name Kwayire Pancras
. By the way am from navrongo in the upper East Region of the beloved country of Ghana a very beautiful country in west Africa surrounded by french speaking countries which is home to everyone despite your color and religion .l'm currently staying in the northern region of Ghana, Tamale to be precise. I am a gentleman of 18 years.

IMG_20220429_180717.jpg

I completed my senior high school education at Notre Dame Senior high school in navrongo which I offered General arts.

I joined this platform to learn more about crypto currency since I have little knowledge about it.

I'm a big fan of Music and Football. I as well play football a lot and I produce music beats for people as well . I support Real Madrid football Club and also a great admirer of Christiano Ronaldo who plays for Manchester united football Club .

When it comes to movies I love to watch, Scary movies and Christmas Eve movies are my favorite,most especially the movie titled “Home Alone". I like traveling a lot and also making friends in every location that I find myself for there is a saying that “no man is an island" meaning no body in this world can make it by himself/herself no matter how big or small the person is,he or she will need help from someone one way or the other. Which is why we should all forget about pride and help each other to grow in this platform as one big family and friends.

I am looking forward to seeing posts about crypto currency value as per other currencies , many movies, football and music. I'm a very calm gentleman who likes things concerning chemistry thou never really offered chemistry at school but I have a chemistry lab at home built by my parents along side a chemistry teacher who takes me through chemistry three times a week.I will also be sharing my knowledge in general arts, music and fantastic places I have visited.

IMG_20220429_174700.jpg

IMG_20220429_174615.jpg

Getting to know the great impact this platform gives through a close relative, I have decided to join today as I stand with great conviction that my life will be changed in several ways.

I will want to use this great opportunity to thank the head and staff of steemit and my relative for the generous action of introducing and guiding me onto the platform.

And also wishing all new comers of steemit a very good luck as we strive our way through to the top. I will be glad if you can say hi at least anywhere we might meet in terms of sharing content.

Sort:  

Hola @pancras, estoy muy feliz de que estés activo en steemit. Al leer tu presentación creo que tienes un gran potencial para unirte a la comunidad de Businessactivity, te invito a que la visites y si tienes alguna duda puedes ubicarme en la discordia litzney # 2144

Hello dear, welcome to steemit. Please how did you get to know about steemit? We will like to know the username of the one that introduced you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50