Achievement 1 My Introduction Post by @ozenozge

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello, dear Steem family,

Although I have been active on Steem for a while, it took time for me to prepare this post. I'm finally starting to write today.

My name is Özge and I am 31 years old. I live in Antalya, which is located in the southern part of Turkey. Although I have an engineering education, I have not been working for a while. I'm thinking of going back to working life after the pandemic period is over. During this time, I had a lot of free time and devoted my time to hobbies that I had not had the opportunity to deal with before.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 20.29.54.jpeg

Apart from these, I started to be interested in the stock market and cryptocurrencies in this process. I am trying to improve myself by taking online training in these areas. This is how I met the Steem platform. My friend, who learned that I was interested in cryptocurrencies, told me about this platform and that's how I met Steem. The thing that caught my attention the most was being able to bring my interests and crypto together in the same place. I've been dealing with a lot of handmade works lately and I believe Steem will be very useful for both sharing my own works and getting new ideas. My current goal is to make a small contribution to the growth of Steem by including the people around me on this platform.

Thank you for reading my post:)

Sort:  

Hi @ozenozge welcome to steemit .
Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Hello,thanks ☺

 3 years ago 

Hey @ozenozge
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hello there,
Thank you for your comments. Yes, these achievement programs are quite instructive. I intend to complete all of them in order to better understand this platform. I wish you luck on this journey too :)

Merhaba steemite hosgeldin.

Başarı 1 görevini başarıyla tamamladın. Bir sonraki başarı görevine geçebilirsin.
Gelişmelerden haberdar olmak için steemitblog takip et.

Türkiye temsilcisi.
Rate;3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ozenozge,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @ozenozge bienvenida a esta gran plataforma que con mucha paciencia vas a lograr mucho, felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Dear @amilrodri, thank you for your support.

 3 years ago 

Amiga @ozenozge invito cordialmente a formar parte de esta familia @steemhealthcare verificate como miembro 👉🏻

Member Verification

Conoce nuestro inicio como comunidad dedicada a la salud y bienestar🩺 Presentación

Estaré colaborando como moderadora para Venezuela 🇻🇪

Animate a compartir todos tus tips saludables con nosotros, se que en mí país el talento es lo que sobra y confío plenamente en ello por eso te esperamos con cariño , utiliza la etiqueta #shc-venezuela y a ganar y crecer juntos.

Steem Healthcare Discord https://discord.gg/NnpBEdEu4V

Steem Healthcare Website
http://steemhealthcare.org


Instagram Post_1620395451624_1.gif

 3 years ago 

It is a great community. I've followed:) See yıu there.

 3 years ago 

Hola @ozenozge bienvenido seas a Steemit... No importa cuanto demoró, lo importante es que lo hizo

 3 years ago 

Hello @paholags. Yes, you are right :)

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72