My Introductory Post / Achievement 1 by @oyedele394

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

About me

image.png

Hello steemians ladies and gentlemen, I am here to introduce myself.
I am kolawole oyedele samuel and I was born on the 30th of December 1993, I am a writer and an engineer, I am currently a higher national diploma holder from the polytechnic Ibadan, Oyo state, I hail from Ekiti state in Ikole local government of Nigeria.
I reside in Ibadan in Lagelu local government Oyo state where I was born and raise and currently studying the English language at the University of Ibadan. I hold few businesses in my current location.


Your experience with crypto

To be honest, I have been hearing about crypto for a while but I have zero knowledge about it, though I am open to know more about it if I have someone to help me with the whole process.


image.png

Your hobby and passion, dislike

I love simple and private life because it allows me to think clearly and have a vision of what to do with my life. also, I love watching series movies and movies with a lot of action. I love driving a lot because it gives me the ability to know how people think when it comes to technicality, ways of life, and reasoning. I love having a lot of (true) friends that we can share knowledge of life.
and lastly, I like European football and I am a supporter of the Arsenal football club.


What sort of posts would I like to look for?

Generally, I want to read a post written about ways of life financially, emotionally, and psychologically, because these is very important in day-to-day activities.


What sort of posts I would be creating.

I will like to write a post that talks about the general aspect of life, improvement, and balancing of oneself, Also football.


How I found Steemit and what I hope to accomplish here.

a few years ago, a friend, @rosellyn introduced steemit to me which I refuse to take seriously because I had a lot of activities going on with another online platform, but recently I discover some information which I was looking for, it has been a while that I have been searching for, but luckily for me, I found it on steemit, this motivates me to check it out and share my knowledge too here.


Thank you for taking the time to read over my welcome message.
I hope my introduction can be greatly welcome to the steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @oyedele394. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @oyedele394,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

welcome to the community!!!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51