Achievement 1 : My steemit introduction post | by @oxshafu| 05-08-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-05 at 01.23.56.jpeg

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are.
Introducing my name is NASIMAN, a steemit account user @oxshafu and I'm from INDONESIA , I am the first child of 7 siblings, born in an ordinary family.
I live in Binangun Village, Karanggayam District, Kebumen City.

  • MY EDUCATION CAREER

My educational career is pretty bad because I only went to elementary school because since I was 15 years old I have been helping to pay for the school fees for my younger siblings so that they can achieve the standard of education.

  • MY JOB

I work as a cook in a restaurant

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-05 at 01.52.46.jpeg

  • MY HOBBY

1 reading
2 writing
3 cooking
4 doing new things

  • Posts I want to read

It would be great to read posts that are related to new technologies, things that talk about ideas and where people are prepared to discuss these ideas on a regular basis.

Additionally, I would also like to learn more about what new trends are taking place in the technology and blockchain market.

  • Posts I want to make

My posts will be related to ideas sharing, latest technologies, participation in contests, and writing.

  • How I found Steemit?

I found out from my social media friends.
me and my friends share experiences on facebook and i am advised to join steemit because i love to write.

From this short story as an introductory greeting I join Steemit, hopefully it will be useful for me and many people out there, thank you friends, thank you steemit ..

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit. Silahkan menambahkan informasi lengkap tentang alamat dan teman yang memperkenalkan steemit agar kamu dapat diverifikasi oleh tim Greeter. Terimakasih 🙏

kenapa masih pending kak?
apakah masih kurang lengkap

Hello @oxshafu, you must indicate the friend's Steemit user, who invited you to Steemit.

I was not invited by anyone, I have given the information above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75