Achivement-01 || My introduction in Steemit || 24 March 2023

Hi, a Nice online platform “STEEMIT WORLD”,
hello, respectful and lovely guys of Steemit !!

I am Md. Abdur Rahman is a very simple village boy. I am 29 years and I was born in Jessore, Chowgacha. My father was a Government employee of the Ministry of Liberation War Affairs. Now he is a retired person. he expends his time praying, reading newspapers, share his life story with his son's daughter. My mother is a homemaker, she is the best one for me in the world. She is the most important, respectful person in our family. We are three brothers and one cute sister. we are living in a village which is like heaven. There is a river whose name is Kopotakkho Nod.

My User ID: @oviiabdur

4896.jpg

I passed Primary school which was the best base in my Educational life. this school's name is Arpara Primary school and was read only 3 years. I was going to DMCU Alim Madrasha and was admitted to class 4. I passed SSC in 2010 and HSC in 2012 with a good result. There is a lot of memorization in this institute which is the most important in my life, I think this is part of my life. After getting my HSC result, I was going to Dhaka to complete Diploma in Textile Engineering course. I completed my Diploma at MIST in 2016 and Complete in BSc in textile Engineering at UU in 2020.

4897.jpg

Now I want to know you something about my living area. My area name is Arpara, Chowgacha, Jessore. We are living nearest City. Our village is beside the Kopotakkho Nod. Everyone knows about Kopotakkho Nob. Jessore is the first Digital City in Bangladesh. Everyone calls our area "Natural Heaven". I live in peace here with my family.

4900.jpg

4901.jpg3

My hobbies and some interest are mentioned below…….
Playing: I am always loving to play Football, Cricket. My favorite play is Football.

4905.jpg

4904.jpg

Gossiping: I love gossiping with my friend and the nearest person.

4907.jpg

Traveling: I also love to travel. I always love to travel with my friends. Every month I tried different places. My favorite traveling place is Saint-Martin and Cox’s Bazar, Bandarban, Sylhet, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Nator, Rangpur, Khulna, and Gopalgong.

4908.jpg

4910.jpg

Driving: Driving is one of my favorite fashions. I always love driving and motor riding.

4902.jpg

Drawing: I love to draw when my mind is fresh. Drawing is one of my favorite hobbies.

4911.jpg

Apart from this hobby, I love to do other things

Creative arts, Writing, Music, and also Craft.
Gardening, Farming
Community service

How I come to STEEMIT 

Firstly my teacher discusses this Site. then I was impressed and create an ID in Steemit.
Actually, I got shocked, What a site! I love it.

Gratefulness

I am really happy to express how to thank I am to be a part of this Great Platform. I feel honored that I got
to know about this platform through My teacher @mabedin.mac. Thanks for allowing me here and thanks
for your Support.

With Thanks
@oviiabdur 
MD. ABDUR RAHMAN
Jessore, Bangladesh
Sort:  
 last year 

Nice job, Carry on.

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44