My introductory post on steemit Achievement 1by @otujames 19/07/2023

IMG_20230717_171217_129.jpg
My name is otu james, i am schooling at Nigerian army college of environmental science and technology. I'm from akwa ibom state. I'm 23 years old,@otujames I started my primary schooling in st'john's primary 🏫 cross river state.from 2000-2007 . And my secondary schooling from 2008-2014 at federal science college 🏫. Cross river state,ogoja . I'm a student and still trying to forward ⏩ my education.
During my primary schooling I was so 😊 to be a student because I know in the future I will a better student and my dreams will come through . I love to study and good in computer 🖥️ teaching and as well leaning.i studied computer software an hardware,I love eating rice 🍔 and 🌮. I live in north bank.

I teach at University of agriculture as a part time teacher. I have a younger brother whos name is Peter and sister, beauty 😍 .I once lived in Lagos state, but now I'm in jos all my family members are in Akwa ibom state, use. I love playing football ⚽ ever day . I love online business.. an I spend Most of my time doing online business.I love steemit I will love to be member of seemit work's I love to promote seemit .
I live in a small village not far from ogoja in cross river in Yonkers police station of Benue district. My childhood was spent in a rural environment and I attended government primary school from 1st to 5th standard and cross river. government secondary school from 6th to 10th standard. Later I passed HSC from cross river.Police Lines School and College and admitted government college for graduation.
Family status-There are six of us in my family. Father, mother, younger brother, grandmother, and me.

I'm a student that has experience many about online business sometimes can even run up to five jobs per day but to God almighty I will be a good person in the world 🌎. My aim of being a smeemit member is to make steemit exclusive.I was very happy about all I have been hearing about steemit and I promise that if I become a member of steemit I will help . I was introduce to this platform by @onomzy001,he tell me alot about this wonderful platform which I will love to learn more and also meet and learn different things from different people.
I love steemit.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thanks so much.

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35