Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Abdulrahaman muhas, a 22year old nigerian, a muslim by religion and currently a 400level information and media technology (IMT) student of the federal university of technology minna.
PSX_20210420_162256.jpg
I am currently on my SIWES programme also known as industrial training to gain more knowledge about my field of study. Studying in Nigeria hasn't been an easy task, there's the economy, money issues and bad politics which has made africa almost difficult to live in.
So to survive I learnt to diversify and think outside the box. This led me to the world of cryptocurrency, I remember when I first heard about bitcoin and blockchain. I thought blockchain was literally blocks in chains, funny right. But being a student of IMT I did a little research and that has been a turning point for me. Ever since my zeal to learn more about the crypto world like I call it has only increased.

PSX_20210418_154800.jpg
Me going to pray Jumat(islam is my religion)
Hobbies
I love football and my favorite team is Barcelona, I mean who wouldn't love a team with the merciless Messi in it. I also spend time improving on programming with python and java.
I was introduced to steemit initially by my cousin @hazmat. Who is also my mentor in the crypto world. And special thanks to @whitestallion @alphafx @cryptokannon for taking time to tutuor a lot us on steemit.
Crypto is the future, if you're not in it. YOU'RE MISSING OUT.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family bro

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42