You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTORY POST BY @biojoy

Hello, I welcome you to this great family of Steemians!

Interesting career, I hope you can fulfill your goals and dreams.

On this platform you will find various communities on all kinds of topics where you can share your content and interact with other members.

The communities can be found in the communities section to the right of this page or through the invitations left by the Moderators, Representatives, Promoters and/or Founders of the communities.

I take this opportunity to invite you to the communities that I am currently Manager.

  • DraftCrearte: It is a community where you can show your artistic talents.
  • Business Activity: If you are an entrepreneur or handle issues related to finance or crypto, this is your community.
  • Steem Studios: A community for video game lovers, movies and technology enthusiasts.

Any questions you can contact me through Discord or Telegram. I wish you good luck, Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @oscarcc89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34