Introduction Achievement 01 by osama-zain

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hey to every one!!

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-11 at 8.47.30 PM.jpeg

First i introduce my self My name is Osama Zain under graduating BSCS(Last Year) from Usman Institute of Technology .i am 22 years old living in Karachi, Pakistan .
I am new at Steemit with zero experience on crypto but i look forward to make new friends and gathering. I have join Steemit by taking good feedbacks on steemit from my friend @hassanabid and @haidermehdi they both are my class mates in my university .I have a hobby of reading articles on sports cars modifications and a history knowledge on cricket .I have passion to learn about past history of creation of Pakistan .I did not like lies, comparison. In steemit i like to see diary games's posts where people share his/her daily routine .I mostly like to share my daily routine posts, knowledge which i have on sports cars .

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi ! @osama-zain 🌹Welcome to steemit family🌹

 4 years ago 

ty

Welcome to Steemit @osama-zain.
I am quite sure you will have a great journey here.
Also welcome to Steemit Pakistan :)
Glad to know that you are showing interest in the diary game :)

Follow @steemitblog for more updates :)

#onepercent #pakistan #affable.

 4 years ago 

in sha allah
#jazak allah

 4 years ago 

Great to see you here brother. You will definitely enjoy this platform and I hope we will learn and enjoy from your experience. Have a good day :)

 4 years ago 

thanks bro

Hello Osama glad to see you here, I hope you will prove yourself to be the most interactive, Engaging, Attractive and Confident here on Steemit.

A very Warm welcome To you.. Dont forget to Subscribe @steemitblog @steemcurator01 [Official Steemit Team Account]

Thats the Fruit of Our discussions about Steemit in gatherings @haidermehdi

#onepercent #pakistan

Yes i am glad that we are now able to convince people about this amazing platform @hassanabid.

 4 years ago 

thank you @hassanabid

 4 years ago 

Welcome UIT mate, let's grow together

 4 years ago 

ty

 4 years ago 

Hi, @osama-zain.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

sure

Welcome to the steemit family @osama-zain

 4 years ago 

ty

You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Greetings friend @osama-zain.

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I am glad you have joined us and want to share publications with original content and quality.

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievement2 and #pakistan tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon.

 4 years ago 

yes sire sure

 4 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66