Achievement 2@osama-zain Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Yes retrieve all your keys on steemit, Yes i know and clearly understand each of these key functions and restrictions, I have save my master key in many platforms such as notepad , my mobile dictionary app , Yes i know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account, Yes i know how to power up my steem

Sort:  

Lol What a hurry Kind of Achievement post it is haha.

Well i know its starting and you would get to know about different things.

 4 years ago 

I will work on it again IA .

You actually need to explain what each function does

59 words WOW.....

 4 years ago 

Yeah i was new lol even i was laughing. I am back seriously and i will work better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28